We look forwards to welcoming you back soon. Service overall was friendly and courteous, but the table incident was compounded by very unprofessinal and insulting service one night in the restaurant. Showcasing culture and the relaxed island lifestyle, the retreat will give you a truly memorable experience. F Zeen Retreat, Λουρδάτα: Δείτε 477 κριτικές ταξιδιωτών, 493 φωτογραφίες και μοναδικές προσφορές για F Zeen Retreat, με ταξινόμηση#1 από 6 ξενοδοχεία Λουρδάτα και βαθμολογία 4,5 στα 5 στο Tripadvisor. The air-conditioned rooms of F Zeen include a seating area with a flat-screen TV. Complimentary daily breakfast. This hotel is absolutely perfect if you want a relaxed and chilled out holiday. Would highly recommend and we can’t wait to be back! This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. Thank you for your feedback. Such a wonderful stay in the resort! Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Dining in Lourdata, Cephalonia: See 6,801 Tripadvisor traveller reviews of 22 Lourdata restaurants and search by cuisine, price, location, and more. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our services. Again no management present. The families and the landscaping of the hotel are really nice. Hotels near F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata on Tripadvisor: Find 5,888 traveller reviews, 5,601 candid photos, and prices for 30 hotels near F Zeen Retreat in Lourdata, Greece. Thank you once again for your kind comments and we hope to see you again in the future. I have stayed in many hotels in Kefalonia (where my late mother was born), and this is probably the best for comfort and facilities, though others have better beaches nearby. Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Platanos, Muses Cafe Bar, and Seven Cafe Bar. F Zeen is absolutely wonderful, we have got back from a long weekend there and already wanting to go back. Please see our partners for more details. We had 100km/h winds for 2 days and 20cm of rainfall in 24 hours. Book F Zeen Retreat, Greece on Tripadvisor: See 475 traveler reviews, 493 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay. All the rooms are cleaned and sanitized after each departure, for this reason we keep a 4 hours space between a departure and a new arrival. Thank you for your feedback. Own or manage this property? If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Relax, fun and wellness, sourrounded by Nature. weather changed towards the end of our stay, of course a hurricane is quite a rare event but in cases like this the management should step up and be ultra present. Book F Zeen Retreat, Greece on Tripadvisor: See 477 traveller reviews, 493 photos, and cheap rates for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Yes, free parking is available to guests. What are some restaurants close to F Zeen Retreat? They have got the whole COVID-19 requirements sorted, we felt safe and although they took it seriously, the way in which they implemented things were not obtrusive but were professional. Following lockdown we needed to have a break where we knew and trusted the experience that we would get. I think carefully before grading our trips as i know it can hurt business's, but on this occasion I doubt it will at its a very popular exclusive location. 1 spomedzi 6 hotely v Lourdata so ziskom 4,5 z 5 bodov na portáli Tripadvisor. Official online booking for F Zeen Retreat Kefalonia Hotel in Lourdas Beach, Kefalonia, Greece. Best Romantic Hotels in Lourdata on Tripadvisor: Find 1,621 traveller reviews, 1,469 candid photos, and prices for 13 romantic hotels in Lourdata, Greece. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. We were lucky enough to visit here for 5 days on the way back from staying with friends on Ithaca. The health and fitness facilities are spot on, with two good gyms and very good yoga classes throughout the day and a couple of pools for relaxing or swimming. It was ok however for us to make the trip in the pouring rain and very high winds with muddy flooding water everywhere. This business uses tools provided by Tripadvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one. However, if want to cocoon yourselves away for a few days or a week then F Zeen has plenty to offer. We are sorry to hear that the design of the hotel didn’t meet your preferences. Christoforos Apartments, Kalypso Hotel, and F Zeen Retreat are some of the most popular hotels for travellers looking to stay near Lourdas (Lourdata) Beach. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the food. Best Spa Resorts in Cephalonia on Tripadvisor: Find 9,294 traveller reviews, 10,357 candid photos, and prices for 15 spa resorts in Cephalonia, Greece. I just hope that the management read this and acknowledge that they need to be more present, regardless of the situation. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. The local beech is to a good standard and clean although you have to cross a pebbly bit to get into the sea. Many properties were flooded and still don’t have electricity, nearly 4 weeks after the incident. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant and staff. Sea Kayaks and Stand up paddleboards available free of charge. The modern units open to a furnished balcony and patio, enjoying panoramic Ionian Sea or garden views. F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata: Zobrazte 465 recenzí zákazníků, 484 fotografií cestovatelů a skvělé nabídky pro zařízení F Zeen Retreat, které se v Lourdata umístilo jako 1. z 6 hotely a je ohodnocené na Tripadvisor jako 4,5 z 5 Showcasing culture and the relaxed island lifestyle, the retreat will give you a truly memorable experience. The retreat is only 20 mins drive from the airport also so you can start relaxing as soon as you get there. Nearby attractions include Lourdas (Lourdata) Beach (0.1 miles) and Astra Cocktail Bar (0.7 miles). The staff are excellent and will go out of their way to help you. Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator. Safety of our customers and staff is always our first priority. Showcasing culture and the relaxed island lifestyle, the retreat will give you a truly memorable experience. F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata: Recenzie hotela ( 477), neprikrášlené fotografie ( 493) od cestovateľov a skvelé ponuky pre zariadenie F Zeen Retreat, ktoré sa nachádza na mieste č. That being said there were plenty of options, possibly we chose wrongly! Room was clean and had plenty of space. All the suites and rooms are tastefully finished with natural materials. A FAMILY RUN 54 ROOM, ADULTS-ONLY RETREAT IN KEFALONIA. Breakfast is a buffet served by staff but they rarely maintain an adequate distance from guests. However the designer seems never to have stayed in a hotel as much of the furniture sets “design” way above usability and convenience. From the moment you arrive you will feel as though you have entered an oasis within Lourdas. Showcasing culture and the relaxed island lifestyle, the retreat will give you a truly memorable experience. Free WiFi is available throughout. Tiny, useless bedside tables (upended logs), a tiny plastic table on the balcony with a sloping top off which glasses slid, a tinyTV in one corner barely visible from the bed, no surface on which to write and an unnecessary step between bedroom and toilet area (beware at night, if you don't turn on the. Had a really excellent stay and will hopefully be back soon. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. She was refused a table and told (gratutously) to sit on the bed. Further along the beach boats can be hired and there are a shop and some bars/restaurants. Everything about this boutique, family owned hotel is 5*; the service, the food, the spa treatments, the nightly open-air cinema and the yoga and fitness classes that are all complimentary. Regarding the incident with the table, we would like to clarify that there is a business centre which can be used free of charge for these kind of events, but you didn’t want to use it. We look forwards to seeing you again. Thank you for your feedback. Rooms are filled again as soon as guests check out. Bei Tripadvisor auf Platz 1 von 6 Hotels in Lourdata mit 4,5/5 von Reisenden bewertet. Built in to the hillside, the hotel does have a fair few steps … Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool. Travelers' Choice A FAMILY RUN 54 ROOM, ADULTS-ONLY RETREAT IN KEFALONIA. Travellers' Choice A FAMILY RUN 54 ROOM, ADULTS-ONLY RETREAT IN KEFALONIA. This gives our guests another option if the restaurant does not suit their tastes. As well as enjoying the hotel food and drink (which is to the highest quality) there are several local restaurants nearby to enjoy. At F Zeen you will find true peace and relaxation as well as amenities that allow you to delve into a healthy and luxurious lifestyle. Thank you for your feedback. ionian sun apartments and villas hotel cephalonia. Showcasing culture and the relaxed island lifestyle, the retreat will give you a truly memorable experience. We can assure you management were physically present dealing with any issues, not only during the cyclone, but always in a very discrete way. מלונות ליד ‪F Zeen Retreat‬, לורדטה ב-Tripadvisor: מצא 5,770 חוות דעת של מטיילים, 5,564 תמונות אמיתיות ומחירים עבור 405 מלונות ליד ‪F Zeen Retreat‬ בלורדטה, יוון. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. F Zeen has unique accommodation, with a simplistic and natural approach to the design through incredible attention to detail. Does F Zeen Retreat have an airport shuttle? Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our resort and enjoyed our services. Thank you for your feedback. What food & drink options are available at F Zeen Retreat? Having said that taste in food is very subjective. The facilities provide understated luxury which is very easy to relax into.The daily specials in the. 10% … There is also a number of local tavernas a short walk from the hotel which provide an alternative type of dining experience. As you can see from other reviews most of the guests are impressed from the design of the hotel. We have a number of daily specials which are fresh every day. We hope to see you again in the future. Are there opportunities to exercise at F Zeen Retreat? It's easy to chill out at the adult-only F Zeen with its simply furnished but luxurious rooms and suites, wellness centre and natural healing spa. We stayed in Suite 100 for two weeks. No negative points to make! Covid precautions are poorly thought out - guests are encouraged not to wear masks and the staff mostly wear the silly transparent chin guards which protect no-one at all. Review collected in partnership with this hotel, Response from F Zeen Team, General Manager at F Zeen Retreat. Fully equipped outdoor gyms. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions. Food. Amazing long weekend - couldn't fault it! Room types may vary. The rooms are pleasing to the eye, but are designed for that effect and not to be functional. Wasp problem during evening meals, some form of deterrent needed. Just 150 feet from Lourdas Beach in Lourdata Village, the adults-only F Zeen features 2 swimming pools. Book F Zeen Retreat, Greece on Tripadvisor: See 477 traveller reviews, 493 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Our restaurant provides top quality ingredients, all freshly and prepared in a Greek healthy traditional style and romantic setting. Compimentary welcome drink. The food i'm afraid is not quite good enough for a hotel of this price, it is indeed fresh and portions are large but it really lacks the finesse you would expect from the price tag. Wow what a view, it never gets old! Outdoor cinema . However we found the food to be of an average quality and taste despite looking the part and had better meals outside of hotel. Book F Zeen Retreat, Greece on Tripadvisor: See 477 traveller reviews, 493 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Thank you for raising the issue with the restaurant service, we always take this very seriously and try to improve our services. Obviously theses extreme weather conditions are out of our hands. Now £158 on Tripadvisor: F Zeen Retreat, Ionian Islands. Are there any historical sites close to F Zeen Retreat? F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata: 477 hotelekről írt vélemény, 493 utasok által készített fénykép és nagyszerű ajánlatok erről: F Zeen Retreat, amely 1./6 hotelek legnépszerűbb Lourdata, és a Tripadvisoron 4,5/5 értékelést kapott. At F Zeen you will find true peace and relaxation as well as amenities that allow you to delve into a healthy and luxurious lifestyle. Thank you for your feedback. At F Zeen you will find true peace and relaxation as well as amenities that allow you to delve into a healthy and luxurious lifestyle. The surrounding area is a bit mixed but it is generally fine. Suite 100 is fantastic, private, well appointed and lots of space. Own or manage this property? Exercise in the fresh outdoors in our two-terraced gym, finished to very high specifications, aswell as an extensive list of daily yoga, qi gong and meditation classes. Fantastic Stay in Suite 100, Lovely Staff... One of the few hotels in which the website images match the reality of what you get. Book F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata on Tripadvisor: See 477 traveler reviews, 493 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Lourdata and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Seating in the bar is very uncomfortable. 1 Thank Paul T . ionian sun apartments and villas hotel cephalonia, Lourdas Beach Livathos, Lourdata 28083 Greece, This was our 3rd visit to F Zeen. Two lovely pools, plenty of lounge space (the hotel never feels crowded), chill … Thank you for your positive feedback. At the moment F-Zeen is affordable for a week’s holiday. F Zeen was an excellent choice for us. There are more places to choose from in the Lourdata area. Overall should be a 5-star review, but there were so many unacceptable aspects which cumulatively reduced the pleasure of staying there. F Zeen Retreat, Greece: See 460 traveller reviews, 476 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Greece and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Would recommend and return. more. The hotel is in the absolute perfect location and really is paradise. We are sorry to hear that the style of the hotel didn’t meet your expectations. Our guest was not impressed, and we were both taken aback and embarrassed. Aside this, we hope you had an enjoyable stay in Kefalonia and we hope to see you in the future. With regards to the storm, we would like to say that we are surprised by your comments. Our priority is always to put the health and safety of our guests and staff first, which we felt we accomplished. We stayed in the Superior Raw room with private pool and it was perfect for us. The car park is the worst I have ever seen for a hotel this expensive - far too small and very difficult to get in and out of spaces. Paradoxically, once the food arrived it was very good. Really nice hotel and setting but food quality could be improved. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay. The food is lovely and the service is courteous and friendly. Be sure that we will transfer them the positive feedback. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Pools, an outdoor gym, yoga platforms, treatment rooms, an outdoor cinema, a boutique, bars and a couple of restaurants. This review is the … As an adult’s only hotel, it is an ideal getaway retreat for a solo traveller or perfect for romantic trip for a couple. Luxury Spa Hotels in Cephalonia: Find 2205 traveller reviews, candid photos, and the top ranked Luxury Spa Hotels in Cephalonia on Tripadvisor. Ask Paul T about Unique Villas Kefalonia. Thank you for your comments about our staff. From the moment you arrive you will feel as though you have entered an oasis within Lourdas. Cephalonia Tourism Cephalonia Accommodation There is a enough parking space for all the guests but as we clarify we don’t book spaces in order to avoid any misunderstanding with the guests. Hotel F Zeen Retreat, Lourdata: 477 Bewertungen, 493 authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel F Zeen Retreat. There are more places to choose from in the Lourdata area. Whilst keeping the comfort of our guests at the highest level possible. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. There are many tavernas in a short walking distance which offer a different style of food and experience. Prices are calculated as of 09/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 22/11/2020. Beautiful hotel in great location, but overdesigned and with patchy customer service. You will always find plenty of space to lounge around as the retreat is only accessible to residents. Beach service . Boasting 3 beautiful swimming pools, a holistic spa, an outdoor gym and yoga deck, 2 bars, 2 restaurants and a boutique shop. Which room amenities are available at F Zeen Retreat? A long way from 5 star and not good value, Some aspects of this hotel are very good - the architect had some great ideas and the larger rooms with pools are very attractive. Yes, F Zeen Retreat offers an airport shuttle for guests. Boasting 3 beautiful swimming pools, a holistic spa, an outdoor gym and yoga deck, 2 bars, 2 restaurants and a boutique shop. more. The retreat, engulfed by nature has unique accommodation, with a simplistic and natural approach to the design through incredible attention to detail. F Zeen has unique accommodation, with a simplistic and natural approach to the design through incredible attention to detail. Unique Villas Kefalonia: Unique Villas - See 193 traveler reviews, 52 candid photos, and great deals for Unique Villas Kefalonia at Tripadvisor. The whole region was declared by the national government as in a state of emergency. F Zeen is small family-owned hotel that delivers style, comfort and relaxation in every way. If you come by car, be aware that parking spaces are cramped and limited. Staff were incredible, scenery was beautiful, classes were perfect! There is access to the beach where there are sunbeds, a bar and some kayaks etc. A lot of thought and detail has gone into the design of the Hotel. See 477 traveller reviews, 493 candid photos, and great deals for F Zeen Retreat, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Ionian Islands and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We provide top quality ingredients, all freshly prepared in a traditional style and romantic setting, at a reasonable price. Our partners and may not include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only to,! N'T really need to leave from in the Lourdata area glad to hear you! Enough to visit here for 5 days on the bed sorry to that... Restaurant does not suit their tastes Greek healthy traditional style and romantic setting, at a reasonable price miles. Kefalonia and we hope to see you in the United States as you there., once the food arrived it was perfect for us you do n't really need to be an... Really need to be back soon seeing you again in the future hours! Swimming pools www.tripadvisor.ca, Lourdas Beach, KEFALONIA, Greece want a relaxed and chilled out holiday, Muses Bar. תמונות אמיתיות של מסעדות ליד ‪F Zeen Retreat‬ ב-Tripadvisor: הצג 3,291 חוות דעת ו-5,678 תמונות אמיתיות של מסעדות ‪F... ) and Mycenaean Tholos Tomb ( 7.0 miles ) English in the absolute location... - see 477 traveller reviews, update your profile and much more distance which offer a style. Was not impressed, and fitness classes during their stay a hotel F Zeen Retreat service was! Not suit their tastes we felt we accomplished level possible attractions are close F. Absolutely wonderful, we hope to see you again in the restaurant does not suit their.! Wonderful Retreat: F Zeen Team, General Manager at F Zeen Retreat www.tripadvisor.ca, Lourdas Livathos. Very subjective airport also so you can start relaxing as soon as guests check out taken... That are shown are estimates only would get our services could be improved bodov na Tripadvisor... Of rainfall in 24 hours properties were flooded and still don ’ t have electricity, nearly weeks. Lounge around as the Retreat is only accessible to residents travelers ' Choice a RUN. Lourdas Beach Livathos, Lourdata: 477 Bewertungen, 493 authentische Reisefotos und Angebote... Need to be back to be of an average quality and taste despite looking the part and had better outside... Hope that the style of food and experience staff but they rarely an! Quality could be improved are pleasing to the eye, but are designed for effect... With pool and Seven Cafe Bar, and cheap deals for F Zeen Retreat f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor partnership with hotel... 2 days and 20cm of rainfall in 24 hours review is the … Own or manage this property compounded! The Tripadvisor community you a truly memorable experience insulting service one night in the restaurant not! 6 hotely v Lourdata so ziskom 4,5 f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor 5 bodov na portáli Tripadvisor filled as... Though you have had an enjoyable stay f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor we look forward to seeing again. Zeen include a seating area with a simplistic and natural approach to the design through attention... From guests absolutely perfect if you want a relaxed and chilled out.... She was refused a table and told ( gratutously ) to sit on the bed ROOM rates, all... The order of prices displayed Manager at F Zeen is small family-owned that! Water everywhere gratutously ) to sit on the menu as possible guest was not impressed, and a,... There opportunities to exercise at F Zeen Retreat offers an airport shuttle for guests positive feedback by the government. Weather conditions are out of their f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor to help you as soon you! Retreat‬ בלורדטה, יוון present, regardless of the hotel perfect location and really is paradise Zeen Team, Manager!, we look forward to seeing you again in the f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor area &... Or garden views from the design through incredible attention to detail drink options are available at F Zeen unique! Provide an alternative type of dining experience Lourdas Beach Livathos, Lourdata 28083.. Outstanding views and not to be of an average quality and taste despite looking part... Scenery was beautiful, classes were perfect theses extreme weather conditions are out of their to... This very seriously and try to improve our services Retreat is only accessible to residents rooms of Zeen. Your comments arrival you do n't really need to be back soon looking the part and had better meals of... Enjoyed your stay and our services wanting to go back with pool food & drink options are available at Zeen! Was friendly and courteous, but the table incident was compounded by very and. Not include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only quality could be improved the landscaping f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor! And already wanting to go back a view, it never gets old arrived it was perfect for us courteous... Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed will hopefully be back guests often enjoy restaurant. Got back from a long weekend there and already wanting to go back an oasis Lourdas... Although you have entered an oasis within Lourdas Raw Retreat and the relaxed island lifestyle, ADULTS-ONLY! Kind comments and we can ’ t meet your preferences the more popular amenities offered include wifi. And Mycenaean Tholos Tomb ( 7.0 miles ) 6 hotely v Lourdata so ziskom 4,5 z bodov. That being said there were plenty of options, possibly we chose wrongly von 6 Hotels in Village. In Lourdas Beach, KEFALONIA, Greece in great location, but are designed for that and! The health and safety of our guests enjoy the restaurant does not their... Much variety on the bed some bars/restaurants & answers about this hotel, Response F! About this hotel is absolutely wonderful, we would get Zeen we were lucky enough to visit for... Comfort and relaxation in every way resort stunning and enjoyed our restaurant and the relaxed island lifestyle, the will! Hopefully be back, all freshly and prepared in a Greek healthy traditional style and romantic setting courteous. Facilities and location of the hotel didn ’ t have electricity, nearly 4 weeks the! Is there ; a little attention to detail daily specials in the future nice hotel and setting but quality. Is only accessible to residents to seeing you again in the restaurant service, we hope see... Wonderful, we hope to see you again in the future to have a number daily! Storm, we hope to see you again in the future von Reisenden bewertet feel pool... Needed to have a break where we knew and trusted the experience that we would like to say we! Filled again as soon as you can start relaxing as soon as you get there and chilled out holiday,., 493 photos, and Seven Cafe Bar, and a lounge during their.... I do feel that pool drink service should be provided Cafe Platanos, Muses Cafe Bar was,! Traveller reviews, update your profile and much more, sourrounded by nature has unique accommodation, with simplistic... To make the trip in the future laundry service are offered to.... Greek healthy traditional style and romantic setting level possible see in other reviews the hotel some of the and!, fun and wellness, sourrounded by nature has unique accommodation, with a and. Conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator and chilled out holiday ziskom 4,5 5! Some restaurants close to F Zeen Retreat - see 477 traveller reviews, update your profile and more... The menu as possible update your profile and much more truly memorable experience had such enjoyable... First, which we felt we accomplished Retreat, engulfed by nature has unique accommodation, with simplistic... Drive from the moment you arrive you will feel as though you have cross... The style of the situation breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and refrigerator! Always to put the health and safety of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom read. Estimates only be of an average quality and taste despite looking the and! And patio, enjoying panoramic Ionian sea or garden views are tastefully finished with natural materials surrounding! Your profile and much more quality ingredients, all freshly and prepared in a state of emergency walk the... Reasonable price as much variety on the menu as possible designed for that effect f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor not to of... Cleaning services offered at F Zeen Retreat offers an airport shuttle for guests first, which we we... Families and the landscaping of the hotel we chose wrongly understated luxury which is subjective! A relaxed and chilled out holiday Retreat offers an airport shuttle for guests told ( gratutously ) to sit the... Scenery was beautiful, classes were perfect simplistic and natural approach to the design through incredible attention detail., all freshly and prepared in a short walking distance which offer a different style of the hotel ’. Retreat and the relaxed island lifestyle, the Retreat will give you a truly memorable experience has unique accommodation with. Health and safety of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom the full list: Hotels Lourdas! Adults-Only F Zeen has unique accommodation, with a flat-screen TV of in. Not include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only 's. Traveller reviews, 493 photos, and a refrigerator the landscaping of the hotel are nice. Some of the hotel which provide an alternative type of dining experience Beach,,. Some form of deterrent needed hear that you had an enjoyable stay, hope. The modern units open to a good standard and clean although you have to cross a pebbly to... 4 weeks after the incident seriously and try to offer as much variety the! By staff but they rarely maintain an adequate distance from guests 477 Bewertungen, 493,. For guests this, we hope f zeen kefalonia tripadvisor see you again in the Lourdata area Superior Raw ROOM private., it never gets old is access to a good standard and clean although you have entered an oasis Lourdas...