3) Knead dough out onto a pizza stone or lightly greased pan. The crust had no “lift” meaning no bubbles of expansion. The Trader Joe’s Parlanno Pizza is quite alright, though we can’t really say there’s anything special about it. dinner, family-friendly, pizza, vegetarian, 21 Day Fix Cranberry Pear Sauce with Rosemary and Ginger (with Weight Watchers Points), 21 Day Fix Taco Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms, Garlic and Chive Cauliflower Mash | 21 Day Fix | Weight Watchers. The pros: Trader Joe’s Sprouted Whole Grain Pizza Crust is a thin and healthy alternative to a regular pizza crust. The dough is matured for 90 hours, then fermented for 6 additional hours, and while its fermenting, they manually fold the dough three times a day. Spread sauce evenly over crust to within half an inch of the edges. Sources (I’m a researcher, y’all) say that what makes a Margherita pizza a Margherita pizza (and not just a cheese pizza) is the type of mozzarella cheese or the type of tomatoes. Separate the pizza dough into 2 equal portions of 8 oz each. Due to the popularity of alternative pizza crusts, it’s no surprise that Trader Joe’s recently released a cauliflower crust of their own. Trader Joe's is adding quite the aromatic option to its freezer aisles. The verdict: For $1.19 you get a pound of pizza dough that just needs to be brought up to room temperature. That's what we call value. > Yes. Trader Joe's Frozen Cauliflower Pizza Crust Is the Best Thing to Happen to Dinner. Unlike your average frozen pizza, Trader Joe's new Roasted Garlic & Pesto Pizza is a gourmet pie featuring a distinctive crust. > May 15, 2017 by Perri Konecky. 10 minutes!! and sprinkle kosher salt onto the dough. Sheet Pan Pizza is Exactly what a Party Needs. In a … Roasted Garlic & Pesto Pizza with Deep Fried Crust, Home Spread marinara sauce evenly over pizza with the back of a spoon. There are 130 calories in 1 serving, 1/8 crust (2 oz) of Trader Joe's Pizza Dough, Almost Whole Wheat. Finally, add tomatoes,